2020 Men's Awards

From USAFA Rugby Alumni
Jump to: navigation, search

D1A Rocky Mountain Rugby All Conference Honors

1st-Team Backs 1st-Team Forwards - Noah Nagle

2nd-Team Backs - Ryan Clancy

2nd-Team Forwards - Randy Faulk

Honorable Mention - Ben Bollinger, Ryan Johnston, Nate Lavery, Luc Scott, Brandon Smith, Han Zhang

CUP Presentations

Bs Captain’s Cups – Alex Wise and Trip Collins

Captain’s Cup – Connell Swenson and Koby Hinnant

CIC Cup – Noah Nagle